You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Blast From The Past Reward Card Giveaway #19

in #splinterlands3 years ago

I hear you. I almost missed out on maxing summoners, and still didn’t quite get Malric there, but it took the first major major investment I made in the game to do it.

I went damn near full ape during quarantine and dropped a couple of stimmy checks into topping off summoners and legendaries.

It was painful in the moment but I don’t think it was the wrong move. 😊

It was also my first legit leap of faith, if you will, in this entire space and I’ve since learned it doesn’t matter if I think I can afford it or not, certain cards need to be secured ASAP, because now is as cheap as they’ll ever be again.

Sort:  

because now is as cheap as they’ll ever be again.

Wiser words were never spoken!