You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Battle Of The Day 11/10/21

in #splinterlands3 years ago

I watched this at max speed and it looked like less of a comeback and more of a slugfest that your team gave back harder than it got, despite taking some hard hits early on.

Great Battle !BRO

I might slow it down to properly enjoy with some !BEER and !PIZZA.

Sort:  

It does have a different feel to the battle when you watch it at high speed.

Lol. I keep telling you, !BRO everything’s better with speed!

!BEER & !PIZZA, too, and I can’t gripe about a little !LUV but if you got time for any of that you’re not living the gospel as laid down. 😁

I !LUV the pizza and beer too, just never seem to have enough.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sinistry, you've been given LUV from @gregory-f.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)