Carrion Shade My Little Cannon Fodder

image.png

Carrion Shade The Cannon Fodder!

For tonights post we get to laugh at me getting wrecked by a players bot tonight all in the name of earning more hive tokens..the things I do for my crypto wallet..we wont ever speak of this ever again!

WATCH BATTLE HERE FOR A GOOD LAUGH > https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_17fc99be0df63774bde139b83146d772&ref=sirsmokesalot96

image.png
image.png

We had pretty similar load outs but he overpowered me with ranged damage and the void countered both my magic damage dealers cutting my damage in half after the front line got tooken out..I should have just ended his life with my Speed boosted Water team with Djinn Oshannus flyingsquid deeplurker pelacor bandit wavesmith and spirit hoarder we dont play!

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

good work, you missed you referral code. Enhance you post to win better rewards next time.

Thank you for the upvote I appreciate you guys. noted for future posts.