Discount Assets Galore Scooping Up A Plot Forsure + Update

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Discounted Land Without The Invasion

Hello good afternoon my fellow Splinterlandians for todays post I would just like to point out all of the assets on sale at the moment. If you have not been on hive engine lately and seen the Land Plot prices its looking like it might be a great time for me to buy my first plot in my opinion seeing as I missed buying them cheaper directly from the Splinterlands team by only a few months.

image.png

image.png

image.png
If you look at the chart above plots of land were selling closer to $500 currently their listed around $191 per plot!
image.png

I plan on purchasing a plot in the near future after Mothers Day puts me just a bit more in debt. Thankfully my birthdays right around the corner and I may just ask for Litecoin to purchase a Plot or 900K Starbits so I can run the Starbits Millionaire mission daily in Rising Star for 10k Starbits not including what I get from my other missions and have a ROI in less then three months. Then I may just purchase a plot with that return on my investment. If anyone would have any tips or ideas to generate additional income im all ears as long as its legal and ethical.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Card Prices Declining = Good Time To Join

It has been hard watching my card prices fall by around 50% from last November when I joined but I understand the cycle will repeat eventually...On a positive note its a great time for new players to come in and scoop up cards for a discount..As long as we hold, we haven't lost anything. But I stopped with the random town hall giveaways and am continuing to play daily in Silver 1 to acquire more assets for farming my land plot or for future rental income Im renting out about 40k power per season earning me around 50cents daily along with 10 SPS I am awarded daily at current rates I earn about $2 a day in Splinterlands including my DEC from Battles.

ALSO I WAS ABLE TO GET KYC DONE ON CRYPTO.COM SO I MAY PURCHASE SPS DIRECTLY FROM THERE THEN SEND IT TO MY SPLINTERLANDS ACCOUNT SO I CAN EARN MORE VOUCHERS DAILY WITH STAKED SPS!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Splinterlands Referral Code Here : https://splinterlands.com?ref=sirsmokesalot96

Rising Star Refferal Code: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=sirsmokesalot96

Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there!

STAY FREE AND GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirsmokesalot96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!