How To Dominate In Silver 1 Tank Heal Taunt Triage Dbl Strike

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Taunt your enemy at all times XD

Good morning guys I have a great lineup to show you guys. For todays post I will show you how I use taunt + triage + double strike + scavenger and a tank heal with Obsidian to decimate In Silver 1.

image.png

image.png

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_4c905c5baa4fe31f3d112f3ccd44038b&ref=sirsmokesalot96

Placements Key !

I use my Grund upfront with a whopping 6 damage per turn with double strike.

I use my Venari Seedsmith 2nd position to be a 2nd backup tank which works nicely he got to 9hp by the time he hit the first position !

I have my spirit hoarder utilizing the triage with the taunt keeping damage off my Grund. I was lucky enough to earn my spirit hoarder after purchasing 55 packs I LOVE IT!

4th spot we have a Goblin Psychic with Tank heal and a whopping 3 magic damage after being buffed by my Obsidian! <3

5th spot we have Magi of Chaos with a nice 3 magic dmg after being buffed. Last spot to secure the win we have the Mycelic Slipspawn with a much needed Taunt to keep the majority of the damage off my Grund while he does work on the frontline!

I hope everyone has an amazing day God Bless & Stay Free