Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge: Spineback Turtle

Hello Guys i hope your having a good day! Im going to be posting as frequently as possible to increase my crypto wallet until its a bag in a few years. Its amazing the Splinterlands team has so many different revenues streams to earn with. THIS GAME IS LIFE CHANGING. For this weeks challenge I ran my spineback turtle front line to soak up magic damage while my opportunity and sneak monsters tore up his backline. Then i ran my Xenith Monk second his self heal is so nice paired with a healer. Add in the armor repair and its pretty dang hard to get through him. I got the pelacor bandit in one of my chests and it is pretty nice at level 3 with all that speed and flying its pretty hard to hit.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_10cfbdd2a46c47bd8ace70d985d16d65&ref=sirsmokesalot96

ShareYourBattleWeeklyChallenge.JPG