Hivefortune - Splinterlands Chaos Legion Pack Giveaway - #1

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello everbody!
I welcome you to my giveaway using hivefortune.
Every participant has a chance to win one of the following splinterland boosterpacks

image.png
CHAOS LEGION PACK

How to enter the giveaway:

Simply add a small comment or leave an upvote. Upvotes, reblogs and follows are highly appreciated, but not necessary. I will collect all participants using my tool hivefortune.

What is Hivefortune?

It's basically a random picker that takes in the data from a blogpost or the people you add to it and calculate a winner based on that.

https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune/en/

This is the website where you can run your own contests and aware people based on your posts, reblogs, upvotes, or comments.

What is Splinterlands?

If you do not know what Splinterlands is, I recommend you to check out the official website here. You wont regret ;)

When will the giveaway take place?

Within 7 days after this post (26th March 2022) I will use the tool to determine the winner. The winner must provide the account name to receive the gift within 7 days. Otherwise it will be raffled again.

Thanks for reading & good luck everybody!

Sort:  

Thanks! Please count me in!
@yasky
!gif Thanks

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Count me in lol. IGN @madjimmy. And keep it up.

I'm in for the draw, my username is @gabrielbit

I want in pls @derfabs

@gondek good luck have fun and send pack to me))

Count me in :) !PIZZA
@arkasz

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
marvan777 tipped snackaholic (x1)
@dstampede(4/5) tipped @snackaholic (x1)
arkasz tipped snackaholic (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I am using your tool on my giveaways and I like it! <3

Hello! How are you? Please count me in! Ty for the giveaway!!
My ign: @marvan777
!PIZZA

Count @cmasta in too! Lol quit yer jobs and play Splinterlands.

Me please.. :D
IGN: @waynechuasy

thanks for the giveaway

@henruc

Wow Chaos Pack.
@redeculous
Thank you for the giveaway!

Thanks for the giveaway! :)
@cjames-40

Thanks for the giveaway
@candnpg

I'd like to be in
Thks
@gessy

Count me in. Thank you for the opportunity!
@redco

Thanks for the chance. IGN chaosbug

Thank you for the giveaway!
@harayatim

Plz count me in!!
Tks a lot
@xg4028

Niiice, thanks for hosting this!!

Ign @dstampede

!PIZZA

thanks for the giveaway!
@genming

Heck yeah, would love to get this @shawnmichael-gt

Please count me in! @lordanquek