SPLINTERLANDS DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 20th MAY,2021.

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Splinterlands Friends! I just completed my Today's Quest in the splinterlands game and being a beginner i was given only one reward at the end of the quest.
I completed the quest hardly today because i have no upgraded cards but i was able to won 5 battles using a sniple monster.
I was given a card as a reward today and it's name is "Nightmare" and it is in the death splinter and I will try to use it in my next battles because it seems a good card to use and also i may sell it to buy some other cards of my choice.
this season is going to end within ten days because almost 4 days have been completed in thi season. I hope you all are enjoying your time.
Thankyou everyone for visiting my blog and best regards from my side to all of you.
Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_20_2021 9_33_41 PM.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_20_2021 9_33_56 PM.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_20_2021 9_34_08 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @solaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.
You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.
You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!