Splinterlands Weekly Challenge: Venari Spellsmith

in #splinterlands2 years ago

 " "2.JPG""

Hello! First time doing this challenge so I hope I will include everything! The challenge said to include Venari Spellsmith in our battle so I did a game with this one :)

My daily focus was life so I needed to find a way to put it with my life lineup. I m at silver league so Venari can reach level 4. At that level, there is the attribute of Amplify so I find it easier to pair it with Pelacor Conjurer.

 " "image.png""

 " "image.png""

You can find the video HERE

I figure that my opponent will use life as well. So I was expecting 2 magic and 2 range attacks and I was right. Having the dynamic twin of Pelacor-Venari I was able to clear almost all of his lineup in my first round. That was my target!

Capturea.JPG

Conclusion

Venari Spellsmith is a good card as an amplifier. But you need to be careful how to use it. Its low life and no shield make it a sitting target. Lorna can help it and also "taunt".

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@koodies(5/10) tipped @stamato (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121