Splinterlands - Outnumbered!

Three versus two. In Splinterlands, the summoner we chose can make all the difference. I believe this battle proves that point. The one rule for this battle was that every monster gets +2 armor. The mana limit was 15.

I chose the Wizard of Eastwood as my summoner and my opponent chose Pyre. The Wizard of Eastwood reduced the enemy monsters' armor by two. Pyre increased the enemy monsters' speed by one.

With my remaining 12 mana I picked Unicorn Mustang for my tank and Goblin Thief to protect the rear.

Splinterlands.png

So, how did my two monsters fare against my opponents three? You can watch the battle by clicking the link below...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=a3098e621a546261570476d3dc3fc87e386c1702&ref=steemkeepers

To Explore The Splinterlands, Click The Banner Below...
SplinterlandsLink.jpg

Sort:  

Your current Rank (109) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 43%