My first design for the Splinterlands community

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

I believe that like many, the fire deck was their strongest for some time.
I am going through exactly that phase.
However, I liked the black aesthetics more.
I had some sketches of a witch that was drawing and I thought how cool it would be as a letter.
I chose the background and the pose that would be worthy of being a black card and here is my result.

Sorry for not being able to express myself properly, this is my first post here.

I will improve, I promise <3

1213411.jpg
20190207_151744.jpg
768192978.png
unknown.png

Final result

WhatsApp_Image_2020-05-24_at_3.36.13_PM.jpeg

Sort:  

When you include images that are not your own creation you need to provide a source link. Source It gets confusing which art or photos are your work.

Hello! It looks like you could use some help.

Here are a few places you might want to look: