You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why THIS is a Marking Nightmare for Splinterlands

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Good point. I also had problems with these kinds of things way back when I was younger. But we've already had games like Diablo where demonic imagery and the likes are all present but still rakes in millions of revenue. There are even sicker indie games out there. It also seeped into children's entertainment now, Five Nights at Freddy, Poppy's Play Time, Siren Head, Piggy. What's sad is I learned to accept it as entertainment and enjoy it now. Sign of the times, I guess.

Sort:  

I just believe want to get as many people on board for this game and signs are different than pictures of hell, monsters etc. Signs point to action like a stop sign says stop. This sign is something used in the occult that calls forward action so it is different than just dark imagery. Thank you so much for your response and yes it is a sign of the times.