Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 159!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - GOBLIN THIEF COMMON Earth Monster

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Friends,
How are you all,I am fine ,I hope Everybody is well.Today I am back With Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 159!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - GOBLIN THIEF COMMON Earth Monster

My Drawing Complete art is:GOBLIN THIEF COMMON Earth Monster

37.jpg

My Splinterlands Art Contest!//Week159!!! Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this Splinterlands Art Contest!//Week159!!!

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:

  • Pencil
  • Rubber
  • White color paper
  • 6 Color pencil
  • Eraser
  • Wood pencil

I draw a picture of the card from this link Orginal ImageEveryone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more Steemmonsters.

Goblin Thief.png

Image Source

This is my 1st post on Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 159!!! so I will try to present each step nicely

30.jpg

For the first time I used a wooden pencil,I tried my best to match the original image
GOBLIN THIEF COMMON Earth Monster

Now I will start the work of painting my picture step by step

31.jpg

First Step ,I was a little confused that I had to do start which chosen my color,Anyway at last I reached a stage and I was able to choose my color & I Started with my pastel yellow & green accumulated.In the first stage I started my paint work by drawing feet.

34.jpg

Second step by Drawing:
At this point I started painting my drawing At this stage,I have used blue & Black color pencil.

33.jpg

Third step by Drawing:
At this point I started painting my drawing At this stage,I have used green & Black color pencil.

35.jpg

36.jpg

I continue to paint at the end until I hope the final stage of my drawing.I hope everyone will like my drawing and Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 159!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - GOBLIN THIEF COMMON Earth Monster, Hello guys, this is my first post I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.

I hope everyone will visit on this site & has a great day too(https://steemmonsters.com/)

tenor (1).gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

immage22.gif

No More Today,see you again

Thanks Everybody

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well tried but I think you should do more than just trying.

Congratulations @tanjila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP