Sort:  

I'm not sure how it's normally handled. I just happened to notice it since I had just read (and enjoyed!) your post yesterday and thought you would want to know. You can downvote, but he might do the same in retaliation. I don't know of any moderation beyond that.

Glad that you enjoyed my post.
And thanks again for the information.
Based on the posting date and markdown formatting itself, we'll know who is copying who hahaha.
Anyway, I have seek help from HiveWatchers, let's see how to deal with this.
Cheers.

You can check that his post has 0$ worth votes. People are free to vote/downvote stuff. Things that are original and valuable will find their way sooner or later. @hivewatchers generally take care that they are not rewarded or backlisted.

Well noted, Mr. Khan.
Thanks for sharing.
I've contacted HiveWatchers regarding this, too.