Huge Splinterlands Card Opening!!!

Hello everyone it's Mr.Crypto and today i had some extra money so i decided to get some splinterlands chaos legion packs. I got some rare cards as well as some epic cards. Here are the cards that i received in the opening:

chaos pack 1.PNG

chaos pack 2.PNG

chaos pack 3.PNG

chaos pack 4.PNG

I think that's a good bit of cards. I was thinking of using the money from this post and my next post to either purchase more cards or create some nfts to sell. I also will be staking any side tokens i receive from this post. Splinterlands seems to be doing well recently and it's making our cards worth more which i enjoy very much :)

I also have been doing a tiny bit of gambling recently on https://kryptogamers.com/?ref=teenagecrypto so if you join and use my link it would help out a lot. I like to play blackjack and win enough hive to invest more in splinterlands and other things. I will post some wins on there soon. Thanks for stopping by and looking at the cards i got.

Yours truly, Mr.Crypto

Sort:  

I recently purchased my first few Chaos Legion packs thanks to a generous Hive Halloween Party Host and I have yet to open them since I hope to earn another voucher or two before that. I hope to have your luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep I don't recommend buying vouchers it's better to earn them.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.