You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permanent Twitter Suspension?! What does that Even Mean?

I'm close to done with Twitter and the rest of mainstream social media sites. Just sickening how these companies behave. Censorship, information manipulation, and pushers of state approved propaganda!

Sort:  

CLOSE to done??

I never even signed up in the first place!
Just quit , dood.

Make a big "I'm quitting this dump; if you wanna contact me, my email is [email protected] and my postings will be on Hive.x/bitdood" post and get out of there while you're still able to speak and tell everyone where you're going.

If you just get dead-censored sometime, you won't even be able to tell anyone how to contact you. You'll just become a canceled person.

I use it to promote #HIVE though, my posts and also some affiliate marketing. I wish the crypto community would stop screwing around and start supporting blockchain based social media and projects that support crypto instead of these mainstream data thieves and surveillance systems that pass for social media sites.

I know what you mean, but face it. People who use Twitter in 2021 are a very certain type of person. The more a person uses Twitter, Facebook, or those other big-platforms, the less I want them here. They'll just bring the disease with 'em.

I guess I can't condemn you making money using big-platforms, but still, is that really the right thing to do?