Weekly Challenge_ VENARI SPELLSMITH!

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

It feels so great to be back blogging again after a break from blogging for a while, I'm back again after 3 months to enjoy Splinterlands and participate in the weekly challenges.

photo_2022-08-19_09-13-09.jpg

I went back and played some games in Splinterlands and remembered the wonderful moments I spent playing this game a long time ago, a lot of things have changed now and the game interface has become more beautiful and the graphics are making me want to play and have more fun!

These simple things that the game have changed drive the enthusiasm in us as players to go back and play and continue with the weekly challenges to offer the best possible ways to use these monsters.

This week's challenge wasn't too difficult, we had to use this VENARI SPELLSMITH monster in battles, it's a very special monster with some great features that we'll talk about later:
THEME: VENARI SPELLSMITH
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: NEUTRAL
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Dispel

Venari Spellsmith.jpg

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LT6W4kiorCsHNhBrHb45pBYtWZXcHfua8m91vVWPt5GqTCofaTUuECiPp1pqucw1AyQfeXVgnULhi96unwjb2zBaFkTAMDeyZ1mg8nmd3JXxYeBgJ.png

In this battle I had a great desire to choose monsters because of the rules of the game and because the number of mana allowed was 23 and it was easy to choose monsters in a good way.

I used this summoner with my GENERAL SLOAN team, I like this summoner very much, this summoner only needs 4 mana caps and it also gives all defenders extra strength and this makes my team much stronger especially if they use a good number of defenders in my team and that's exactly what I planned it.

General Sloan.png

It was not easy for me to choose monsters, but according to my previous experience, since I used the Life Team, this attacker is the most suitable to start with, SHIELDBEARER, it needs 8 mana caps and this number is large, but it offers me a lot of great features and abilities in return for it.

It has 9 life points and 4 armor points, which makes it a very special monster and difficult to kill, also it has 2 speed and 2 attack points.
This monster has the amazing ability of Taunt that makes it take all the hits and be a real shield for all the monsters behind it.
Shieldbearer.png

I put this VENARI CRYSTALSMITH in second place, it's the kind of monster I always like to use in all my fights because it has the great ability of Tank Heal and besides that it's a great defender and has a good life point of 4.

Venari Crystalsmith.png

I used this VENARI SPELLSMITH magician in third place, I used this monster because it has the ability to remove all the positive effects that the enemy gives to himself and therefore it is easy to confront it.

Venari Spellsmith.png

In fourth place I used this wonderful defender LENSMASTER, it is a great defender and very useful especially in small battles that need a little mana cap, it only costs 1 mana cap, I hired him before the battle to be ready for this important confrontation, he is a good defender and fast too.

Lensmaster.png

In the last place I used this HALFLING ALCHEMIST defender, it is a very important defender for me because it has an amazing Halving ability and also has a good armor and most importantly it only costs 2 mana caps and this makes it one of the best defenders in small battles.

Halfling Alchemist.png

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LT6W4kiorCsHNhBrHb45pBYtWZXcHfua8m91vVWPt5GqTCofaTUuECiPp1pqucw1AyQfeXVgnULhi96unwjb2zBaFkTAMDeyZ1mg8nmd3JXxYeBgJ.png

My opinion in battle:

Although I needed 5 rounds to eliminate the opponent but the battle was very easy for me, my use of this summoner with 3 great defenders in the back line made my team much stronger than its team, also the striker I used in front was a shield to protect the rest of the monster behind it and despite From that it resist to the end of the battle and survived.

You can watch the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_347fd4b1acc7d97c1c5dd51db342b724

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (15).png

My opinion in VENARI SPELLSMITH:
It is a very special magician, it has many amazing features, the most important of which is the ability of decibel, it helps it to remove all the effects and positive features of any enemy that this monster hits on it.

That's all for today, thank you for taking the time to read!