Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #302(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

It sure seem like a lot of you are looking forward to the anytime tournaments. I like the fact you can submit all battles and just walk away. I will partake when I have free time for sure. There have been a lot of new changes announced and I will post them on tomorrows giveaway. Node stability has been bad so I apologize if you are seeing a double post or no post at all, it is not on my end. Lets get to the winners already.

Yesterdays 250 DEC Winner

@splinterlands-ru Congrats and go give him a follow as he is always working hard and is very active.

Runner Up Winner of 50 DEC

@comule for her reply that also sums up my feelings
'the time difference will make it more convenient, I don't see any negative aspect to not like it'.

Todays Giveaway

Comment a food you love the smell of(garlic bread)
DEC20GIF.gif

That is all for today, stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Dominoes pizza.
Indian curry.

Especially cheese burst are great in taste.

Anything with a vanilla flavour.

Melt candy at a gingerbreadhouse

Chestnuts for me

Scones fresh out the ovan

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Noodles, they taste great and you can do variety of experiment with them.

I would like Sweet and Sour Pork especially when they add Spicy ingredients in it. It really boosts my appetite, making me forget that I'm in a diet.

Fresh baked bread.

Pepperoni and Anchovies pizza 🍕 💕

grilled steaks