The Tragic Story of @huaren.news plus 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #308

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Lets start this post of with a big thank you to all who support me and gave me suggestions to feel better. Yesterday @huaren.news with 4600,000 SP down voted all of my post on Steem for the entire week zeroing out all payouts. I was super angry mainly because I didn't understand why he would do that. I realized that to be such a dick he must of had a rough life. I found out as a small boy @huaren.news ears were huge but his nose was really small. Due to his strange face most people would just laugh at him, His mother killed her self because of the horror that something so strange slithered out of her vagina. Although his father was handsome, he could not read or write and every time their eyes met it was obvious that his dad hated him and blamed him of his wife's death. Every time he looked at his father it was another reminder how unfair life was. He was born looking like a deformed mushroom while his dad was handsome. 5 years to the date after his mother died his father jumped in front of a bullet train killing and splattering himself everywhere. Luckly @huaren.news was left with some money and he went to the top plastic surgeon and was just laughed out the door. He then decided to spend all of his money on STEEM at the all time high of $8. Since then he spends his days down voting little guys feeling like hes making his mark on this world, poor guy, but wait there is a happy ending. To fight all of the hate in his heart I will pick him as the runner up winner of 50 DEC.

Yesterdays winner of 250 DEC

@stranger27 congrats my friend, DEC already sent

Runner up winner of 50 DEC

@huaren.news go show him some sympathy and what ever you do, don't type lol, he hates that and he will think you are laughing at his strange face.

Todays Giveaway

Comment your favorite comedian (Norm Mcdonald)

dafafa.jfif

I feel much better now and I will see you tomorrow with some actual useful information.

Sort:  

Robin Williams or maybe you for choosing that dung pile as your runner up.

I wanted to bring attention to his pettiness, now he is trying to black mail me to erase all negative words and pay him 5 times the hive and steem as my down vote cost him for him to stop down voting me lolz. part two on his life story will printed on steem I will keep Hive clean of his stench lolz

Looking at his account, he is dead on Hive now. All that is left is for him to try and scrape together a little of the crumbs haejin and the other spammers leave to the outcasts at Steemy.

you should check out todays post on steem, it was pretty explosive lolz

I saw it and it was very revealing ;) Poor, poor @huaren.news! It is no wonder that he turned out to be such a pitiful loser and now a blackmailer after such a horrible childhood. At least he will fit right in with the new Steemy.

Glad you feel better. There will always be trolls, don't worry and let steem just fade away. As for comedian, Trevor Noah is my favourite nowadays!

Sad and hilarious at the same time. From comedians I really like some of Neel Kolhatkar's YT videos.

Jeff Dunham and his puppets 🤣🤣🤣

Ronny Chieng: everything is stupid

My favorite comedian-actor is Jack Black as I love the way he portrays. I'm a fan of most of his movies especially Kung Fu Panda where I enjoy it very much.

My favorite Comedian is Dieter Nuhr (German Comedian) and my favorite Comedian-Actor (international) is still Jerry Seinfeld!

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks for the laughs. That guy seems to have a thing for me. Such a shame his rep keeps dropping though. I wonder how that happened...

My favorite comedian is Thomas Hartmann, he is a Danish comedian.
My favorite english comedian is Ricky Garvais :D

I'm a Dave Chappelle kind of guy. I hte it when ugly cunts downvote people to flex their muscle.