Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #329(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hey guys and gals, sorry for the late post but I've been a busy bee. I hope your season rewards were good as mine were shit. Since I reached champion league 2 months ago I have received the worst season rewards since I started. I guess there are ups and downs. Just a friendly reminder the most recent airdrop went live yesterday and hopefully you got a bit more luck than I did. I received 1 from 800 packs lolz. Oatmeal is better than no meal I guess. Now lets announce and pay out some Daily double winners.

Yesterdays Winner of 500 DEC

@eirik, Congrats my friend DEC already sent.

Yesterdays Runner -up Winner of 100 DEC

@revisesociology thanks for the laugh buddy. "Better when doubled....A sock!"
download.jpg

Today's Giveaway

Comment and let me know how your season rewards were. (Mine was like a sharp stick in the eye)

Rewinders

  1. Airdrop is live, claim now.
  2. Free guild for noobs over at @monster-burner
  3. Major prize pool for the End of month giveaway
  4. ORBS are running out fast
    orthey.jfif

That is all for today, I will see you all tomorrow.

Sort:  

I started the game 2 weeks ago. I finished my season with silver III. My season rewards worth pennies. But I don't bother, I enjoy playing the game.

feel free to join my guild for noobs, its free

What is your guild name?

:reply:
And again my season ended in D2. I feel I am the last person to explain how it happens. But it was good to me as there were plenty of boxes. Happy with couple of orbs.
Cheers!

I finished in C2 and received 120 chests. One Orb and one Gold Foil common. 🙏

Mine wasn't too bad. I had to open 5 accounts, 3 were in C3 and the other 2 were in gold. The C3 did not get anything good but the 2 Gold ones got a GFL each!

Mine were pretty good, a nice amount of DEC and a couple good cards, one GF. Nothing great, but I'm happy with them.

I did not get any gold card or an orb. I just get 4 rare cards and several common cards with total worth of $ 0.274.

hot garbage. mostly potions and dec rewards below 15 each. no epics, legendaries, or golds either :(

Ah lovely!

Cheers!

I hope your season rewards were good as mine were shit.

Haha, so were mine. The only good thing I got was an orb, but then I opened the orb and, well, it was hella disappointing.

Just a friendly reminder the most recent airdrop went live yesterday and hopefully you got a bit more luck than I did. I received 1 from 800 packs lolz.

Dang, only one, huh? That's quite unlucky.
I got zero, but I had bought only around 15 packs, so I can't complain.

Thanks @threejay!