Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #333 (NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Allow me to share a quick story with you all. Today I finish my work week, last week I worked 6 days had one day off to take care of my kids by myself. Tomorrow was suppose to have a day off and Sunday I had to rice farm. I was told I have to work tomorrow and instantly I felt so tired and just wanted to sleep. I realized I'm making money and started singing every day I'm hustling and smiled. I stooped feeling sorry for myself and felt happy I have the ability to have to much work. Okay enough about me, lets give away some DEC.
lov.jpg

Yesterday's Winner of DEC

@eirik Congrats my friend, DEC already sent out.

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@coffeedrinker112 I happened to be sipping comment when I saw your name so you win, lolz.
Today's Giveaway
Comment your favorite day of the week. (Sunday as I'm always off)
I can not wait to get this gold foil card
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5kC2vGeXMXKGbLS.png

That is all for today, thank you for your support and I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Every day since I retired in 2013. 🙏

I love Sunday since it is the start a new week which means another week to try new things out and to fix old mistakes.

I'm gonna go with Sunday also.

Thanks @threejay!
Every DEC counts!

my favortie is friday ... i gost of fun then :) and this card looks insane maybe one day im able to call it mine :)

Silver 1 close to gold ... i have a run

Saturday here!

My favorite days are usually tuesdays or wednesdays, the main thing is that champions league is running.

Friday as I am always off

My favorite day is Thursday because the poors dont have any money until Friday or Saturday and I can eat in an empty restaurant without listening to them talk about how expensive the food is. #moreramenforyou

Since I have been furloughed due to this pandemic, every day is pretty much the same except for Sunday, so I'll go with Sunday.

Saturday, because the day of and day after I am not mandated to work lol.