Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #334(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Another busy day and another busy giveaway lolz. I cant exactly put my finger on it but I feel major momentum in the @splinterlands community and ecosystem. It might have to do with the non stop planning and executing of ideas or just the amount of new things that keep coming up.Ubisoft, new reward cards, specail round of funding, new guild features, the anytime tournaments just to name a few. If you have an idea of why please let me know your thoughts and that will count as your comment for today's giveaway. Okay lets jump into announcing yesterdays winners.

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@ciderjunkie you are the winner my friend, DEC already sent.

Yesterdays Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@frugalgamer love the Friday meme

Today's Giveaway

Comment your thoughts on the state of splinterlands.
csd.jfif

Splinterlands Upcoming things

  • New reward cards in two days
  • The end of the current season in 2 days
  • New guild features
  • mobile improvements
  • social media marketing and brand awareness
  • my End of month Monster Giveaway
  • Another @monster-burner sponsored tournament
    zxzxa.jpg

Okay my friends that's all I have for your today, any help spreading the word about my post is much appreciated.

Sort:  

Very curious about the future of the game... and eager to know all the new reward cards!

Growth is slow but I like the game and the team

It's an ever growing game, with new cards introduced frequently. But I still love playing it everyday 💕

Great team behind the game. They are moving forward with new ideas

A temporary drop is happening in DEC price but I am confident that it will float back up as always.

I'm waiting for end of season. It will bee my first one 🙌

I hope your get something really good

I think it's going strong and will be even stronger when land sales start.

i think they're doing a great job of bringing in new players and they keep the older players on their toes with the changes and card additions.

In general, I am happy with the game. I wish I'd get an airdrop but there is still time.

I just got an untamed booster pack as quest rewards today. Constant updates being rolled out. Shows the enthusiasm of the team. The team is constantly improving the game and its features. Feels very positive.

I'm quite looking forward the land expansion.
I think an important feature there are missing out, is a potion to increase chances of getting a summoner. That would be much more valuable than the rarity and gold fold potion in my opinion as summers are the bottle neck of Splinterland economy.

im really excited about the new Season.... i already made it into gold ... im happy i bought some cards and moved forward.... im excited about my boxes which get dropped when seasonis finished... ahh im addicted :D

now i got it i won.,... Ahh i needed to look twice.... yaaaay im a winner !