Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #336(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

We are officially one day away from the END of month Monster Giveaway so I will save most of the things I want to day for tomorrow. If you are new here I do a end of month giveaway with all kinds of prizes. In the past I have done orbs, packs, DEC and GF cards. This month will be mostly DEC and I will have a bunch of winners. I will give away 7000 DEC this month and a special unannounced prize. Make sure you come back tomorrow for your change to win. The end of the season is in about 13 hours so make sure you give it one last push and get to that next level.
sp.PNG

Yesterday's winner of 250 DEC

@handtalk5 sup buddy, I hope all is well and I sent out the DEC already

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@cwow2 welcome back my friend. I hope this season treats you well.

Today's Giveaway

Comment if you consider yourself lucky, unlucky, or just normal.
smmmm.jpg

Announcements

That is all for today I will see you for the Monster Giveaway tomorrow, thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! :D

unluckily most of the times lol

I was born lucky,

At least I hope so, if I've had all my luck already the second half of my life's going to be a bit shit!

I'm very lucky except when it comes to pulling Gold Legendary cards 🤣🤣🤣

I had a battle battle today that i thought was already lost.

The Silvershield Assassin saved me then. I got 40 points for the win and I reached the Diamond III League for the first time.
Today I am lucky.

I am a lucky guy 😋

Thanks for the DEC. =)

I'd say pretty lucky but not happy enough.

extremly lucky

Normal. some days I am very lucky, others extremely unluckly

More unlucky than lucky :(

Quite Neutral but sometimes sooo unlucky

normally, i would say lucky, but my account in SL is cursed. my legendary rate in packs is 0%. almost 200 packs and 0 legendary cards. i've gotten a couple rewards and 2 in orbs, but that's it. rest i've had to buy. so in SL, super unlucky. lol

I am super unlucky, I think I missed a 10% chance miss 5 times in a row before and that cost me a match to Champion 2.

I am normal.

As far as I am concerned, you make your own L-U-C-K (Labor Under Correct Knowledge).