Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #339(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Another day another purple rock giveaway. My goal this month is to play as much as I can to see how much I can earn from matches and reward cards.Anyone interested in earning some extra DEC by delegating unused cards please read below. Now lets jump into today's giveaway and yesterdays winners.
zxcv.gif

Yesterdays winner of 250 DEC

@dkid14 Congrats my friend, DEC already sent. Thank you for all of your support.
Yesterday`s Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC
@adamdabeast, love your enthusiasm for the game and thanks for the effort in your comment too. "I love that you are doing this and I highly promote it and DEC and Splinterlands! I have become quite obsessed with it in fact, and have gotten pretty good so watch out! Thanks again for doing this and I will continue to be apart of it, promote and encourage it as much as I can!
Now to answer the question:
I would rate my sleep habits as above average as I am one of the top 10 rated sleepers in the U.S.! That being said it is because I use a perfect "for mat" for sleeping and I am an expert curator of beds! (Used that mistype above in 2nd paragraph as you might of had the words "floor mat" in your head at the time of typing I believe, which I know some people sleep on, but I couldn't! heheh) No joke I will help anyone who wants to find the best setup for a bed for a more then reasonable price-point if interested just let me know, as I promote healthy sleeping to the max!
One Luv,
Adam DaBeast"

Today's Giveaway

Comment your average DEC from a win(about 33 for me).

Monster Burner Updates

  • We still have a couple open spots for newer players to join the guild, no alt accounts please. Join with this link https://discord.gg/fphVKt8by dropping us a message. We are at a level two and headed for level 3.
  • You can also delegate cards to @monster-burner. Right now the account only has common and rare cards. If you have any extra epic or legendary cards and would like to support us, please consider delegating them so we can climb to a higher league and burn more cards. For now, all match DEC will be saved and potentially paid back to delegators based on card usage at the end of the season.
    If this catches on, we can create more accounts and burn even more cards. This will allow us to give you a way to earn with cards you don't use and possibly a better alternative than renting for certain cards.
  • we are also looking at ways to give back to the top up-voters but more on that later
    MonkeySquareLife.png

@splinterland stats

  • 24H VOLUME: 6,935 sales / $2,508
  • 74,401 more booster packs until the next airdrop
  • Orbs sold out but available on Hive engine for $1.01
  • Market Depth (DEC) Last: 0.002118 HIVE / $0.00045 24h Vol: 12,367 HIVE / $2,603.65 Bid: 0.002111 HIVE Ask: 0.002118 HIVE

That is all for me today, I will be back with a monster tip tomorrow. Have a great day.

Sort:  

25 to 30 for normal battles. Climbs above 30 if I have a win streak.
Would a kraken and spirit miner help if I delegate it to monster-burner. I may even have a unicorn extra.

My average DEC is ~14 per win. Thanks!

Usually around 34 DEC per win. 👍

About 40 DEC a match for me.

My Average is 14 DEC. I don't have any alpha cards. Alpha cards bring a nice bonus.

Excluding first day of the season, about 50 DEC/win

My average is around 6 DEC.

My average is 6 DEC

oooh, it\s pretty small, 8 to maaaaaaybe 12 crystals. It gets up to 15-ish by the end of each season

About 45-50

somewhere in the 40-45 range usually. i get a nice guild bonus and i usually use at least one GF card

Mine is about 27

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Nice giveaway, DEC winner could buy some furious chickens.

My average is around 5 DEC per battle