Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #341(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Here we go again, It time to give away some DEC. Yesterday I got some great advice on how to grow the channel. I will implement some of the suggestions just as I did when you guys suggested shout outs, multiple winners, and stats. I will think of how and when to throw some of your suggestions in the mix. I really like the explain your battle. I also want to think of a post this month where you I use your comments and make a post and use the payout to add to the Monster Giveaway. Enough will the small talk lets jump into yesterdays winners and today's giveaway
csd.jfif

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@wonderwop You win my friend, I will Send you your DEC and a hug lol. Have a great day my friend.

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@sbruntz welcome to the fam my friend DEC already sent.
Today's Giveaway
Comment your favorite brand of beer (Mine is Pyramid Hef).

Splinterlands Official

That is all for today I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Our local microbrewery with funny names and awesome crafts

image.png

I am in! (I don't know how to participate today)

Thank you so much for the DEC @threejay

When I used to drink, my beer of choice was Dos XX's. 🇮🇹

Free State Beer - Oatmeal Stout

Thanks again! Two days in a row, I feel really lucky!
Any suggestions on how to spend DEC?

Yeah! Congratulations to everyone!

I look forward to seeing how you put al that advice to good use. Keep up the fine work!

My favorite is Beck's

My favorite is Modelo.

guinness. always has been, always will be lol

my favorite BEER isnt BEER its CIDER!!!