Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #348(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Whats going on tonight,I hope all is well and all is earning. Thanks for your yummy simple food post yesterday. I leaned a lot of you fuckers like toast lolz. I do too. I know I thank all of you a lot but I don't tell you how much I enjoy reading your comments daily. I laugh, I cringe and most rewarding I get to know you a bit. Please keep them coming and know I read them. Lets announce a couple winners along with today's giveaway.

Yesterdays Winner of 250 DEC

@gregory-f who doesn't love some shrimp, DEC already sent out buddy.

Yesterdays Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@handtalk5 Hawaii lolz DEC already sent.

Today's Giveaway

Comment what pets you have or want. (I have a dog a cat a rabbit 3 chickens, 2 birds, and a tarantula)
aaaaaa.jpg

@splinterlands official contest and giveaway links

  1. 15 booster pack art contest https://peakd.com/contest/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-93-15-booster-pack-prize
  2. social media challenge https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-share-your-posts-earn-upvotes-7-11-2020
  3. @splinterlands AMA https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-ama-with-aggroed-and-yabapmatt
    az.gif

That is all for tonight, Have a great day and I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

WooHoo! Thanks for the DEC!

I have a dog, Brownie and she is all I want and need.

posing.jpg

I see the resemblance. 😁 What a cutie!!!

Your current Rank (30) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 54%

I have a Japanese Spitz at my house and it helps me relieve some of my stress that's why I love him the most.

Thanks for the DEC.
I had hamsters because my parents thought they'd die soon enough once I was going to lose interest in them.

I work with pets, so have enough of them all day long! 😁😁

I have 4 adorable cats, 1 majestic dog, and 1 gold fishhh..

I have a beautiful dog!

I would like a dozen hamsters!

i would love to have a greater swiss mountain dog or an australian shepherd

Hello.
I have a dog who is sick rigth now but recovering well.
I have a 5 teenage mutants ninja turtles too.

Okay, two cats and five furious chickens.

We're looking for a cat to adopt. 🙏

!trdo 🙏