Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #360

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Welcome to one and welcome all now lets get this party started my friends. We are only 5 days away from the end of the month Monster Giveaway. As mentioned before it is gonna be epic so make sure not to miss it. I will be giving away 3560 DEC to two lucky winners and also 365 DEC to ten more lucky winners. That is not all, There will be more and you will have to drop by on the last day of the month to find out all of the prizes. Now lets jump right into yesterdays winners and today's giveaway.
naisu.PNG

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@minimining congrats my friend DEC already sent. Have a great day.

Yesterdays Winner of 50 DEC

@theroad2freedom
@blackheart1
You guys had a nice interesting back and forth so you both win. DEC already sent.

theroad2freedom 49 a day ago
I'm not sure about this one. I enjoy Sci-fi movies and TV shows, but it's all made up. I don't put a whole lot of thought into whether or not there is other intelligent life out there.

blackheart1 37 a day ago
Bible says that God only created us. But.... It also says that God made another Earth.. so yeah.. there are aliens lol

theroad2freedom 49 a day ago
That is an interesting observation. Can you tell me where you read in the Bible that God made another Earth? I would like to look into that further.

blackheart1 37 a day ago
Revelation 21:1-27
No offence :)

theroad2freedom 49 2 hours ago
None taken. You were just replying to my request. I enjoy discussing scripture with others.

You have an interesting perspective on that chapter. I have never considered the "new Earth" to be another Earth. As I read it, my thought have always been that it is a replacement for the one that had been destroyed, therefore not existing at the same time. I'll have to think about that some more.

Today's Giveaway

Comment how much you understand about the upcoming land sales. (zero)

Okay my friends I will keep today's post short and sweet. Remember you can support me by using my referral ling here. https://steemmonsters.com?ref=threejay
You can also jump over to @monster-burner and shoe some love over there. This is another project i started to help noobs and stabilized the market. Have a great day and I will see you tomorrow.
addd.PNG

Sort:  

I've been able to make sense out of everything that has been talked about so far. And I'm looking forward to it.

Your current Rank (22) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 44%

Thanks!!
Understand 0!
I Think this is for higher rank players

I understood quite a bit about it. They have huge expansion plans but I think too many more things will be introduced which will make the whole ecosystem complicated for newbies to understand. Plus it will demand a lot of investment and will have an advantage for the early players.
Here is a detailed official post I found. Might be helpful for you.
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/a-glimpse-into-the-next-splinterlands-expansion

000000 ZER0

No other information but this old one
a-glimpse-into-the-next-splinterlands-expansion

hmmm..... hmmmmm..... its something people are talking about.. and its definitely one of the things that go over my head lol

-1, or less

Sounds like they are misreading scripture, words that have been translated dozens of times, so they can rationalize their idea. The verse speaks of not second Earth but of a renewed Earth or at most another Earth being made after the end days and the old Earth being destroyed. I would not take that too seriously and many verses loose a bit in translation or people take things too literally. Aliens? Yeah more than likely based on how many planets their are in the universe. Aliens that are intelligent enough to communicate with that are close enough for humans to interact within the lifetime of the human species? Possible but a good chance it doesn't happen. It is mathematically improbable that there isn't some sort of intelligent species in the universe. Another Earth? Sure in the sense that there are many Earth-like planets out there.

I am curious if the person thinking it as another Earth also lost something in their own translation.

This site has a large collection Bible versions/translations. If you anyone is intersted. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation+21%3A1-27&version=KJV $5 bet that there are similar scriptures in other religions.

I don't know anything about land at all :)

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have heard that it is coming. That is all.

I don't understand to much but I want a house at Mortis.

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Nice DECaway,and new card is coming, this is nice.