Splinterlands 600 DEC Daily Double Giveaway #307(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I hope you are well. Sorry for boring you with my drama yesterday. From today on, all of my giveaways and Splinterlands content will be exclusively on Hive. My Steem account will be active but it will be dedicated to catching escaped serial killer Yang Xinhai. For more on that feel free to jump over to Steem. It's been a while since we had a daily double so lets do it. One winner will receicve 500 DEC and the runner up will receive 100 DEC. Good luck my friends.

Yesterdays Winner of 250 DEC

@kreur
###yesterdays Runner up winner of 50 DEC
@gregory-f, thanks for doing some digging

Todays Giveaway

Comment a book or movie that means a lot to you.

Splinterlands Announcements

  • on June 1st Splinterlands will be moving over to Hive exclusively at which time Steem will not be offered as an option in the Splinterlands market place.
  • Anytime tournaments are live and much better in my opinion, try it out
  • We are only 32% away from the next airdrop.
  • @Splinterlands brawler tournament is on June 1st with a $754 prize pool
  • @monster-burner is getting close to creating a free guild, low level and new players can join on discord.https://discord.gg/zaFRjHK
    exc.jfif

That is all for today I will see you tomorrow my friends.

Sort:  

I would say the Lords of the Ring book and movie help me understand what are creatures like goblins, orcs, knights, and some others that are not in our current era. That is why with games such as Splintersland who have this kind of creature, I can relate it to the Lords of the Ring.

Racing in the Rain 💕

A Book that means a lot to me: Millennium (novel series) by Stieg Larson. One of the best books i´ve ever read.

Pursuit of happiness

Star Wars - A New Hope and thank you for the DEC!

the last wish, It is a book that made me see many things and decisions of my life in a different way

You've Got Mail

The Legend of Bagger Vance

Germinal