I GOT 2 LEGENDARY CARDS OUT OF MY FIRST 5 CHAOS LEGION PACKS!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

WHATS GOOD SPLINTERFAM!

The Chaos Legion launch was a success! I was watching the countdown stream party on Youtube when it was launched last Dec 8, 2021. After the timer was out I was very excited to open at least my first 5 packs! Luckily I got 2 legendary cards out of my first Chaos Legion packs!

1st CLP:
1.png
2nd CLP:
2.png
3rd CLP:
3.png
4th CLP:
4.png
5th CLP:
5.png

1st LEGENDARY : Adelade Brightwing - Life Splinter
2nd LEGENDARY : Desert Dragon - Dragon Splinter

T'was a nice pull out of 5 packs! But I want a GF! 😜

I want to congratulate the founders and SPL team for the hard work they have done for the Chaos Legion release! I mean c'mon, look at those cards and artwork. Well designed and amazing!

Excited to play now so bye!

Bold Red LinkedIn Post Header.png

Sort:  

Nice job, I have opened 7 packs and only a couple epics so far

thanks bro. i hope i get more cl packs. bit of a tight budget bcoz of the holidays lol