You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos Legion Set & Presale Info

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

From what I understand, I'm not holding my breath that I'd be able to purchase a CL pack, unless a shell out an insane amount of money to either buy vouchers, or purchase and stake a huge amount of SPS for a chance to get some. :(

Just started a week ago and only have starter cards, and a few that I got from chests, along with some SPS.

Sort:  

The vouchers are only for buying presale packs (buying presale packs gives additional bonuses/drops), once the presale is over you will be able to buy as many packs as you want without vouchers.
You can also create/post content on the social media front ends of the HIVE blockchain to earn HIVE and you can use that HIVE to buy more cards if you choose to.
I just upvoted your comment, in 7 days you will be able to collect the reward of my upvote.
https://wallet.hive.blog/@tokenbit/transfers