You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know me

in #splinterlands3 years ago

This is an exact duplicate of @themattstrat's intro post -

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@themattstrat/get-to-know-me

Even if this is an alt created by Matt, please be aware that reposting content (especially one already well rewarded) is not cool.

Small downvote to alert other curators.

Sort:  

I'm sorry, this is an alt account. I didn't know it was looked down upon, I was just hoping to get the extra RC for when I'm playing Splinterlands, but I can do it with original posts on all accounts. I'm sorry about that.

No worries, but I don't suppose you could hop on your @themattstrat account and confirm @gokusdragonfist is you. 😂

(sorry to be so mistrusting, but you would've believe some of the 🤬 shenanigans some people get up to... 😜 )

I completely understand lol, definitely some crazy things going on out there! Especially when crypto can be involved! lol

And thanks for confirming - much appreciated. 😊

Of course! Have a great day! :)

You as well! 😊