You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Legendary Card Raffle + Daily Splinterlands Card Giveaway Day 2

in #splinterlands4 years ago

To give a candy bar a new name or just name an existing one. (Language barrier preventing me from understanding it)

But my favourite candy bar is "Kaseke" (Translation: Birchy) It's a candy made in Estonia by the most famous Estonian chocolate makers "Kalev"

It's just a solid block of chocolate xD

I hope that's what a candy bar is :D
pilt.png

Sort:  

Provide a Name of any existing candy bar is what I was looking for/ anything mentioning a candy bar of any type will be counted as an entry. I never tried a Kaseke before, Looks like it would taste like an Aero bar.

Ooh yeah, I have tried this Aero bar, but here we have a version of it called "Milka"

Tbh they don't taste that similar. Kaseke is not actually that sweet and it leaves behind a really really small effect that stays on your tongue for a while (Like kiwi does)
Meanwhile the "Milka" and "Aero" chocolates usually taste really sweet when I eat them.

Also here in Estonia we don't actually call anything a candy bar, we just have candies (Like kaseke, usually every candy wrapped) and chocolate (Like aero or twix for example)

pilt.png

Awesome, thanks for the information.

!BEER