You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Crypto Blogging About Splinterlands on HIVE!

As always @clove71 you make great posts! Everyone has a story to tell. Your story is inspirational and uplifting!
Reading your posts make my days brighter as it has been a dark few months for me. I have high functioning Autism, my 10 year old does as well. My 2nd youngest has CMT (Muscular degenerative disease) and my youngest has Epilepsy.
So please, keep up the amazing work that you do!

Sort:  

Oh wow, I am so sorry to hear it has been a rough few months for you, I can only imagine. I think that one of the reasons I was trying to get into crypto and crypto gaming so much back in 2017 was to just take my mind off of everything. I hope your days get brighter ahead! Hugs to you and your family!

I would definitely agree about crypto gaming to taking our minds off of everything! I greatly appreciate the kind words. Thank you and hugs to you and your family as well! Btw.. what got me to try Splinterlands was seeing a video of you playing it.