From New to Begine Player in SplinterLands 4 season (EN-SP) Cuarta Temporada

in #splinterlands2 years ago

En español abajo del post

road.png


Now I have been two month in Splinterlands, although it may seem that it is not a long time, it is enough to know that I like a game, and that I play daily, so I have decided to improve my account for the SILVER and GOLD Leage.

As in the previous seasons, he had enough rating to go up several leagues and taking advantage of the low prices in the market due to chaos legion, I decided to rent cards through @peakmonster to increase power until GOLD, 2 beta GFL that gives 150,000 power. I also buy the cheapers cards that I play with them as 5 Goblin Psychic GF, It is a fixed card in my combats, so I think that is a great buy.

I have also bought some card that I usually use that I saw cheap like the following:

doradas.jpg

NAMEBCXCOSTPOWER
Pelacor Mercenary9BCX$8.731,125
Mycelic Morphoid5BCX$5.50625
Hill Giant5BCX$5.50625
Goblin Psaychic5BCX$17.60625
Regal Peryton4BCX$23,002,000
TOTAL$60.335,000



It's a bit more that I planned, so I sold SPS and DEC for reach to budget, but they are cards that I will play a lot.



So, the results of these trasactions were the following end of season reward chests:

recompensas g1.png

recompensas g2.png



I have studied a little more in the hive economy, one of the things that motivates me about the ecosystem is that it gives rise to new knowledge on many topics, I still have to visually improve the publications, but step by step. I have converted the hive dollars for publish into other tokens, I have staked those tokens and I have taken the opportunity to buy CL boossters at $3, this is a small sample of what can be obtained (I say again with medium-low knowledge of the hive environment)

peakd.jpg

chaos legion.jpg



Reaching the Silver League has not only been possible for purchases, I have to be very grateful for the luck I have had in the draws this season, I hope I don't miss out on anyone:

@bernaku give me
bernaku2.jpg

@pablodare give me
pablodare2.jpg

@lxsxl give me
lxsxl2.png

@danyst1ne
danyst1ne.jpg

@bernaku give me, again!
bernaku3.jpg

barra splinter.gif



My plans for the next season is to stabilize myself in Silver Leage and spend few resources if I can go up to GOLD III until I get my own cards to go up to this league, advancing step by step.



If you don't have an account in splinterlands, you can create one here https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=urkanon

barra splinter.gif
road.png

Ahora llevo dos meses en Splinterlands, aunque parezca que no es mucho tiempo, basta con saber que me gusta un juego, y que juego a diario, por lo que he decidido mejorar mi cuenta para la liga de PLATA / ORO .

Como en las temporadas anteriores tenia suficiente rating para subir varias ligas y aprovechando los bajos precios del mercado por caos legion decidí alquilar cartas a través de @peakmonster para aumentar poder hasta GOLD, 2 beta GFL que dan 150.000 de poder. También compré las cartas más baratas con las que juego como 5 Goblin Psychic GF, es una carta fija en mis combates, así que creo que es una gran compra.

También he comprado alguna tarjeta que uso habitualmente que vi barata como las siguientes:

doradas.jpg

NOMBREBCXCOSTOPOTENCIA
Mercenario Pelacor9BCX$8.731,125
Morfoides micélicos5BCX$5.50625
Gigante de la colina5BCX$5.50625
Duende psíquico5BCX$17,60625
Regal Peryton4BCX$23,002,000
TOTALES$60,335,000



Es un poco más de lo que tenia planeado, así que he tenido que vender SPS y DEC para llegar al presupuesto, pero son cartas que jugaré mucho.



Entonces, los resultados de estas transacciones fueron los siguientes cofres de recompensa de fin de temporada:

recompensas g1.png

recompensas g2.png



He estudiado un poco más en la economia de hive, una de las cosas que me motivan del ecosistema es que da pie a obtener nuevos conocimientos en muchos temas, tengo pendiente mejorar visualmente las publicaciones, pero paso a paso. He convertido los hive dolars en otros tokens, he estakeado esos token y he aprovechado para comprar sobres de CL a $3, esto es una pequeña muestra de lo que se puede obtener (vuelvo a decir con unos conocimientos medio-bajos del entorno hive)

peakd.jpg

chaos legion.jpg



Llegar a la liga de ORO, no ha sido solo posible a las compras, he de agradecer muchisimo la suerte que he tenido en los sorteos esta temporada, espero no dejarme a nadie:

@bernaku give me
bernaku2.jpg

@pablodare give me
pablodare2.jpg

@lxsxl give me
lxsxl2.png

@danyst1ne
danyst1ne.jpg

@bernaku give me, again!
bernaku3.jpg



barra splinter.gif

Mis planes para la temporada siguiente es estabilizarme en la liga de Plata I y gastar pocos recursos si puedo subir a Liga de Oro hasta conseguir cartas propias para subir a esta liga, avanzando paso a paso.

Si no tienes cuenta en Splinterlands la puedes crea aquí https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=urkanon

barra splinter.gif

Sort:  

!WINE


Congratulations, @lxsxl You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @urkanon.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.275


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121