free give away splinterlands card 123

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

I will give this card to 1 of you who commen below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me for more free card !
31.png
i give only lvl 1 card away.
will be nice if you upvote or follow me for more income free card giveaway guys:)
take the card and get some more dec
if you upvote me i will upvote back plz make a commen so is easyer for me to upvote you back agin, it dont cost you any thing, all it do is helping me and grower bigger so i can give more to you guys back, and help each onther to grow we have notthing to loss but we have alot to earn buy helping each onther.

I will upvote all who commen to my post minium 10% back to you guys.

Winner. 32.png

34.png

Sort:  

Great, I'd like to win it!

The boogeyman is kinda neat. I'm not even afraid of him. lol

-and ya, I can upvote too . It actually helps me keep tabs on what I've looked at over the week. haha
I'll even bug @coffeedrinker 112 to stop by :-)

Big fan of the Boogeyman !monster. Hopefully you'll give me a new one so I can upgrade. :) Keep up the good work. Hope your Season Rewards were really good. I'm looking forward to seeing a post on that?

Serpentine soldier.gif
Serpentine soldier, GIF created by @clove71

Boogeyman is a !monster I like a lot -- combo of magic attack and slow down the enemy (along with weakening shields if I ever get it leveled up that high). Thanks.

Gold Dragon Animation
GIF created by @hatoto

I would like to win the Boogeyman.

Upvote + resteem
Thanks for the giveaway !! I am in :)
!trdo
!monster

Congratulations @cryptonnja, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vcdragon!
@vcdragon will receive 0.85867088 TRDO & @cryptonnja will get 0.57244725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Count me in for Boogeyman @simonjay

Good luck !

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted ! I am in !

Congratulations @vcdragon, your post successfully recieved 0.85867088 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@cryptonnja earned : 0.57244725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site