You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY with SPLINTERLANDS AKA Steem Monsters!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Happy 1 year anniversary @clove71!

I think that Steem Monsters lacks the songs about it)

So I came up with a song - I would like it to become an anthem of the game!
The looongest one it may be! LOL! 😂

Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!
And in his deck he has a Shark
E-I-E-I-O!

With a sneak-sneak here
And a sneak-sneak there
Here a sneak
There a sneak
Everywhere sneak-sneak
Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!


Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!
And in his deck he has a Pirate Archer
E-I-E-I-O!

With a blast-blast here
And a blast-blast there
Here a blast
There a blast
Everywhere blast-blast
Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!


Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!
And in his deck he has a Medusa
E-I-E-I-O!

image.png

With a stun-stun here
And a stun-stun there
Here a stun
There a stun
Everywhere stun-stun
Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!

one of my post about it:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@vicaaciv/old-summoner-had-a-deck-3-continuing-next-verse

Sort:  

That's cute!!! :-) Nice song!!