Now Accepting SPS Payments For Graphic Design Services

in #splinterlands6 months ago

I'm thrilled to announce that I'm now accepting SPS as a payment option for my design services. This is more than just a payment method. It's a way for me to show my support for SPS and the SPL ecosystem in general.

I believe in the SPL ecosystem and want to contribute to its growth as much as I can even in a small way like this. Whether you need a stunning logo, an eye-catching banner, or any other creative design, you can now pay with SPS tokens.

image.png

You can see some of my work on X @VilsonTalks or you can go to my website https://vilsonsinanaj.com/

Sort:  

This is cool i saw the post on twitter.

@tipu curate

Appreciate you Steve!

Congratulations @vilson-talks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP