Sort:  

Hello @vimukthi. Splinterlands added some URLs to the list need API authentication. This should now be fixed, thanks. Let me know if you have any other issues 👍

Hey @kiokizz - can I ask about the SPS Report within the Splinterlands End of Season report? Are the amounts of SPS shown in the report depending on the account claiming their SPS through the Splintershards function within Splinterlands? Or does it calculate the SPS numbers regardless?

Hello @aussieninja, for SPS it records the earned amount from the SPS https://api.splinterlands.com/players/unclaimed_balance_history API.

I believe the Voucher rewards is only reflecting those that are claimed though, which is taken from https://api.splinterlands.com/players/balance_history

Thanks @kiokizz - so I guess it shouldn't matter then if I claim SPS or not during a season for it to appear in the SPS Report section of the Season Report?

When I responded above I was thinking of the unclaimed staked SPS rewards, as they are recorded when awarded (chest, battle etc).

I hadn't been considering the impact of whether you claim staking rewards + vouchers (which come liquid the account), as those aren't recorded in a balance API until claimed 🤔

Though these aren't as a result as play as such, which was what I was thinking about. I don't think there's an easy way to track these until they are claimed.

Yeah, that's fair. I'll try to claim as close to the end of the season as I can to give the most accurate picture for the SPS Report. Thank you so much for your insight, super appreciate it.

Thank you very much for the fix!
!PIZZA