The Three Moves I'm Making To Get Ready For Land

new (35).jpg
Now that we are getting more details about land as Matt joins more Town Halls, the picture of land is becoming a lot more clear.

My goal is to have 10 plots of land and the assets to maximize them the best I can.

What does that mean?

Now with the updates I think I have a solid plan. Let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

  1. Continue getting the 50 cards I will need to stake on the land. I've been buying, and need to keep getting some.

  2. Making sure I have at least 1 totem for each of my plots. I am good right now and I'll be happy to sell what I don't need at some point.

  3. Runi - I have a few, but I do think I want to get at least one or two more for land plots. They've made it clear that they will be very valuable on land.

Bonus Tip - Start stacking DEC. I'm going to need some DEC to stake to get my monsters working and now is the time to get it. Not when everyone is going to be rushing to get it.

So this is my plan.

What do you think?

Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord