You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So excited to be part of the Splinterlands Team

Hi Manclar, thanks for the Pizza! And thanks for stopping by to read my intro. I'm super happy to be here.

If you're asking what summoner is mine / based on me / made by me, the answer is none of them. Or are you asking about my favorite summoner?

As for which card I'd be, I actually do have have one of those. Keep your eyes out for Captain Katie, that one is based on me (though I swear I am a peaceful person in real life). But I haven't played with that card, so I can't yet say if it resembles me in action. As far as which card I've actually played with that I identify with the most... I think that would be the Devine Healer: I am not going to hurt anybody (even when that would be incredibly beneficial) but I'm supportive, and I heal your heart.

I'm so glad you like Splinterlands! This is such a cool game and a really fantastic community. Thanks for reaching out!