Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!

in #splinterlands24 days ago

Greetings to all Splinterlands Players and Fans!
It's been a tough week for me to finally have my entry to this Battle Mage weekly challenge
believe it or not i took almost a hundred and fifty battles to find this Fog of war ruleset😆
But i wont show you that battle lol(cuz I lost to that one😅)

image.png

image.png

This time I'll share with you my battle in our Guild Brawl.

image.png
image.png
Rulesets are:
Keep your Distance: Monsters with meelee attack may not be used in battle
Unprotected: Monsters do not have any armor and do not get armor from any abilities or Summoner buffs.
Fog of War: Monsters lose the Sneak,Snipe and Oppurtunity abilities.
image.png
image.png

Summoner: QUIX THE DEVIOUS: have a -1 range attack and -1 speed to all enimy monsters

image.png
image.png

Monsters Positioning:
Tank: BAAKJIRA-this monster have a void and slow to enemy monsters a perfect tank for this kind of rulesets

image.png
image.png
Second position: NERISSA TRIDAWN-have 3 magic damage and perfect as 2nd tank due to her 9 health.

image.png
image.png3rd position:BERIX SANKEYE-have a 3 range damage and has weapons training and a void armor.

image.png
image.png4rth position: SEA STALKER-have 4 range damage and a camouflage.

image.png
image.png
5th position: RUNIC SKYCLAW- have 3 range attack a flying ability and a speed of 6 which allows him to probably goes to attack first in the battle.

image.png
image.png
Last position: WAVE BROOD-have a Taunt and a close range ability.

image.png
image.png
I set my monsters in this kind of positions on purpose.
BAAKJIRA in front and WAVE BROOD at the back to somehow split the enemies damage.
I also anticipate that my enemy will use more monsters with magic damage so I put BAAKJIRA in front so that after WAVE BROOD dies he'll be the one to soak up damages from magic monsters.
Since I also anticipated that my enemy will use monsters with void ability I put up more of a Range damaged monsters.
Here is the battle I fought in Brawl battle, I hope some new players get some good strategy in my shared battle.
Link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sm_e4xtvEGwZb97NWKr5fBm&ref=whoswho
I wont show the result so please watch my battle hehehe.
Enjoy Guys!!
See you on next Battle Mage Secret Weekly Challenge!!!
PizOut!!!

Sort:  

About time you have an entry for this challenge,hehe
!hiqvote

@ambuting, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @whoswho gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NEIN!
Du hast keine Witze mehr für diesen Tag!

@hiq.smartbot du kannst @lolzbot maximal 8 Mal pro Tag nutzen.
Level up, indem du mehr $LOLZ kaufst, damit du mehr Witze pro Tag teilen kannst!

late ka na lods ,hehehe

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

👍 !PGM