Five Alive - Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!Earth Vs Earth!

in #splinterlands19 days ago

For this week's Battle Mage Secrets ruleset is "Five Alive."

image.png

I have chosen this battle of mine to flex my deck that even I only have my bronze line up still I can give a good fight to those who has a higher level of cards.

image.png

Will you bet on me to this battle? hehe
Let's see

I already anticipated that he'll be using a level 7 lobb lowland, so I go with my Obsidian though its only level 2 my strategy is to sustain his damage by using taunt at the back and heal it with my spirit hoarder and get some additional shield from Queen Mycelia. And get my burst dame in front as tank with Grund.

The Strategy is to burst down every single monster in the front.

At the first glance I'm confident that I have a chance on winning this battle but as the battles goes on, little by little my arsenal drop off, due to damage capability of Drybone Raider having double strike plus Ava the Undaunted and a Powerhouse MVP Quora Towershed.

Though I am behind and lack of high level cards I manage to last in the battle but yet fell short at the end game.
Proud of this battle cause I know I gave @drop-bear-gym a very exciting battle.
here is my battle Guys please watch and enjoy the battle:)

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_3189935a417548626e3af65afb9caad0&ref=whoswho

Also special thanks to @lvluplife and sir @mangomayhem for my rent to own deck.:)

Thank you Splinterlands for the wonderful and enjoyable game!!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @whoswho! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT