Splinterlands: Battling with Chaos Knight!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Link to my battle:

Dragon is my favorite splinter because it provides great synergy between more cards. I used Djinn Chwala as the main tank as it provides great damage with thorns. Followed by Twilight to add that extra stun. Dragon jumper in the 3rd position because of its opportunity skill. Gargoya in fourth because I want to protect it as it has good damage. Sandworm too. Chaos Knight I used as a tank to protect the backline. I think Chaos knight is a wonderful tank so I put it at the back for extra support with my team.

Unfortunately my strategy didn't work its magic yet, I think because the levels of my cards are not as good as my opponent's. Maybe I will try to further level up my cards.

I do like the Chaos Knight! Am looking forward to leveling it up and use it with more different synergies between cards!

@splinterlands @play2earn