Rusty Fight- Splinterlands Share your battle

in #splinterlands3 years ago

IMG_20201025_182947.jpg

Hello everyone, Splinterlands is on the top blockchain game of the world so it's time to share the battle of the week with rusty android.

This is an old reward card with an unique style, it is neutral with magic reflect something that makes inusual for a Melee attack Monster.

This card always came out because it is a common card, all that made this one the most burned card of the entire Splinterlands.

I am not an expert on game strategies but this card can be used in some nice rules against magic and melee mayhem because it has three points of melee attack.

On this battle I decided to use at first position and also give a little advantage with Daria Dragonscale summoner and Spirit miner Legendary card also more speed with Silvershield Bard.

Banners Rusty.png

Having a monster with magic reflect is so cool but with Rusty Android is needed a healer and some monsters helper.

On the battlefield just two enemy monsters Bettle Queen and Zalran Efreet, one is a powerful fire 🔥 healer and the other one with an amazing ability, life leech.

I use a healer for rusty android because is a card with a good health but is unable to keep in the battlefield,the main enemy was Living lava bit received several attacks from magic Monsters made my rusty android die for it even when was receiving some healing by divine healer.

Zalran Efreet try to use his ability but in some way it is cancelled because every time his attack also received one magic point by Rusty Android, nice Magic reflect.

Battle ID

This battle show me that each monster can be useful on the battlefield with help of other monsters.

I think this card is a cool one even when some players don't like that much.

Banners Rusty.png

Rusty android is a card that can be useful in some rules and when there are magic monsters around but it is just in some cases, another way to use it is with target practice rule against magic Monster or with
broken arrows,this was the battle that I am sharing with all of you.

I this of this card also gained shield could have more use on the battlefield.

I have a gold foil of this card and it is my first gold card since I started playing splinterlands so it great for me to use it.

A while ago I made a song for this card, showing thought music the crazy things that it does.

Support me on Brave Browser:
https://brave.com/yon705

Splinterlands. Collect, trade, battle.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yonilkar

Join LBRY a no censored video platform :
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/14FGMZCeJkLqwBpTAagQ5b4wcPCXhiLC

https://twitter.com/Yonilkar777


Sort:  

Rusty Power!

Flauwy-avatar-planet-125w.png
Mushroom-Monster-head2.png
Monster-Market-125w.png
Manually curated by @flauwy

Monster Upvote SPT (Splintertalk.io)

Delegate SPT to @Monster-Curator with LeoDEX or Hive Engine and earn daily SPT payouts.
Sponsored by MonsterMarket

YUUUS!
It's true. Rusty is one of the most (if not the most... I'm too lazy to go look 🤣) burned cards in all the Splinterlands. But like you, I still find a little teeny bit of joy using him in certain situations. And maybe it's only because he's a robot named Android and I want to give him a chance. 🤣
😍@carrieallen

Awwww poor Rusty Android, been rusty is so hard for a robot.