You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Crypto Blogging About Splinterlands!

Iscthee any layman guide on how to be active on splinterlands. I joined long ago but to be honest didn't understand anything till now. Do I need to buy anything or my hive power can serve to play the game. What if I want to just earn by maybe buying something and lease to players, are there such possibilities? I know some games that offer this kind of features.

Will be glad to read from you. And thanks for the post. It really helped.

Sort:  

When you sign up to play Splinterlands you can play for free to just try it and see if you like it. When you buy a $10 spellbook, then you are able to earn crypto from it. You can blog about Splinterlands and enter some of their weekly contests to earn extra crypto, they will delegate you some Hive power, just enough to play also.

Thank you so much, this really helped me.

Thank you for the explanation. It helped.