My hopes for SPS and view about new reward system - Splinter Stats Splinterlands Season 74 Report Card

in #splinterstats2 years ago (edited)

@captain-barabosa


Last season report card.gif

In this report, I will be focus more on my SPS hopes and future plan since the airdrop almost come to an end. My match report in the other hand is not much to talk about because I am quite busy with work. But I do wanted to share some of my thoughts about the new reward system.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Bronze Rank245216
Rating283 - Bronze III
Rating High283
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.20 (18/15)
Longest Streak6

Although I am having a below average season, I still able to achieve 6 win streak which is awesome. Other than that, I like the new reward system since it sided more to the player who actually spend time on refining their skill and invest a lot to build a great deck. Plus, the new reward able to eliminate more bot account since they can not farm much compare to old reward system. I did found out that I found less and less bot account when playing in bronze league. If I do found one they earn 0 DEC. Which is great, because actual player will earn DEC instead.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard00
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions022🟡 80
Alchemy Potions022🟡 100
DEC00-🟣 0
CREDITS07-🟡 7
CHAOS Packs000🟡 0
Cards (Total)000🟣 0

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
18🟣 0

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟡 187 CREDITS

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop28.038
Staking Rewards6.712
NET SPS34.750
+ Voucher Drops0.037 🎟️

I targeted to accumulate 1000 SPS until the end airdrop, which by now I am on track to accumulate. I know 1K SPS is not much for most people, but that all I afford to loss which is not much and fund for it I got from weekly post. I am bullish on SPS price especially when the airdrop come to an end but I am not sure it the air drop end will affect the SPS price immediately or not. I expected the SPS price could 0.15-0.20 cent on the short term because the land addition still not finish, validors still on sale and not working yet. I am very excited about the Riftwatchers since it only use SPS and vouchers to purchased them so we might see price spike for SPS and vouchers when the sale took place.

That all for my comments and opinion about new reward system and also about my SPS plan. Continues for the the next report card 75 edition.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @captain-barabosa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more