Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 45 Report

in #splinterstats2 months ago (edited)

Oops! We're at the end of season - so where's my usual report??? I'm writing it now! Sorry for the delay guys. I had to get busy with some stuff. But you can be sure I managed to play a lot of Splinterlands. Mobile isn't the most fun way to play Splinterlands. But I'll take it when I have to travel. I don't carry active key. So it should be safe for me to use Hive on the go 😀

One thing I didn't realize was how big wins were in Modern. They's a massive payout for anyone who can throw in a lot of 💲 to buy some Rebellion NFTs/packs. I can't do that now. I already have too much Wild NFTs to abandon. But the incentives are big for newcomers. Same goes for whales who've got some extra money to invest in one of the best crypto games in market!

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Champion Rank2148
Rating3700 - Champion III
Rating High3700
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.02 (158/155)
Longest Streak6

I really really really wanna make it to Champion II. But it looks I'm stuck to III. But I feel like I do a good job with gameplay. I've made it this far when I just had me in Gold in 2023. Now worst I get is Diamond. I even had some time in Silver III somewhere in 2023 or 2022. So I'm good with these stats 👍

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
158✨ 2018 Glint + ⭐301.159 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

I like Glint more than reward chests for now. I like having more choice. But I kind of miss big SPS wins. Now my SPS growth is more predictable. It won't change much from season to season. At least my NFTs are growing faster. They are soul bound. But that's fine. I USE THEM!

Final 6 Draws Of This Season

Soon there will be draws specifically for rarity you want. I love this extra control over rewards we are going to get. Can't wait to see a few maxxed out NFTs. Wish me luck 🍀

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue45.015
Expenses (inc. fees)(1.798)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET43.217

There are some anti-bot measures suggested that will mess with rents. We need more players renting. We can't just accommodate a mob of players who want to earn without owning or renting. That's unfair to all the people who invest thousand of 💲 into Splinterlands. Bots owning few assets and extracting rewards and humans owning few assets and extracting rewards make little difference to tokenomics 📊

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards231.960
Ranked Rewards as above301.159
Brawl Rewards31.944
Land Rewards313.898
NET SPS878.961

SPS tanked a lot. That's OK. We've got more time. If Colony is more popular we can see better demand. Right now there's no game - only airdrop. I've got both SPS & GLX. So I'm get a nice amount. Once more games get released these tokens will be worth a lot more It's a 5 year airdrop! We can take this slow 🚛 No need for a rocket for everything :)


I play more at end of season than I used to. As long as I'm not about to fall off a league by loosing there's no reason not to play. Bigger rating = more Glint. When season end I'll make less Glint for each win. Why should I want that!

Also The Best Time To Buy Energy ⚡

More energy = More ranked battles
More battles = More wins
More wins = More Glint & SPS

Higher rating = More rewards

Best time to have more energy is when you are close to end of season. This is when you have highest rating. Max energy you can store is 50. So start spending at parts where you can get most wins as fast as possible. Sometimes this could be somewhere in middle of season. Sometimes you just have a good win streak and just want to keep playing.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha