You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # (Champ) - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 21 Report Card

Wow. I think I will start sharing this out for my accounts each season as well, if only just to document the gains over time. Seems like pretty good value considering the soulbound cards are not even valued. However, much of the value from the potions is based on DEC price, and not the value it actually provides when opening packs.

Sort:  

My favorite part of doing these reports is getting to see the gains over time in cards and SPS growth. I hope you start posting yours too, I look forward to reading them if you do!

The potion value is hard to measure. I do not buy a lot of packs, so I hope to use them for some of the pack cyclers in our guild that use a lot of potions.

Yeah, I feel the same way about potions. Hopefully, I will have the funds to do a large pack buy for Rebellion so I can take advantage of the thousands of potions accruing in my account. I thought about buying another stack of RW packs, but I think it would be of better use to just use that SPS to buy the singles I need from wild sets instead.