You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statistics of Season 54 Completion // Splinterlands

This is a great post my friend! Glad to see you taking the edge in the field of battle. Truly, any opponent must think twice before taking on your chicken or unicorn, for they risk dealing with an assassin afterwards.

Glorious be this day, this day of accomplishments and achievements!

May your ranked quests continue to be fruitful and legendary cards aplenty!

Yarrr!!!

🏴‍☠️🏴‍☠️🏴‍☠️

untitled.gif

Sort:  

I was learning to code whit python for the past 24 hours and completely forgot to curate content on Hive. Splinterlands is also keeping me so occupied that I will plan my daily activity much better in the coming days.

Thank you very much

Peace

Battle on brother... Battle on!

untitled.gif

Java won't take over the associate.