# Splinter Stats Splinterlands Season 74 Report Card

in #splinterstats2 years ago

@gregory-f

This was one of the best Splinterlands seasons for me in quite a while. For the first time in quite a while, I made it into Diamond 1 League. I even managed to get within smelling distance of Champion League, less than 170 rank points from reaching Champion 3. But in the end, I was satisfied in Diamond since I wasn't sure how the new season would play out with the new reward system. Now that we are a few days into the new reward system, I am VERY happy I decided not to try and push for Champion League. The rewards are very good in the new Diamond level Reward Chests, but I don't think I would be getting very many Champion level Chests if I had made it to that level last season. As it is, I happy where I'm at now.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Diamond Rank215
Rating3500 - Diamond I
Rating High3534
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.40 (101/72)
Tournament Ratio (Win/Loss+Draw)2.00 (2/1/0)
Tournament Reward Placements1/1
Longest Streak10

In addition to making it to Diamond 1 last season, I did manage to win 101 games. That ended up giving me a Win/Loss ratio of 1.40 for last season. Anything over 1 is good in my book. Under the new reward system, playing (and winning) as many games as possible in the season is crucial. So I imagine I will be playing a lot more that the 173 matches I played last season.

Tournaments Report

Prizes

TournamentLeagueEditionsPlacement/#entrantsRatio (Win/Loss+Draw)Prize
Gobson Masters BronzeBronzeA18/651.22 (11/8/1)31 SPS

Summary

RewardCountQuantity
SplinterShards (SPS)131
Fees (estimate)Quantity
SPS2

I only entered one tournament this last season, the Gobson Master Bronze, which is an Alpha Editon only tournament. I did ok, raking 18th out of 65 combatants and winning 31 SPS. That left me with a prize of 29 SPs after the 2 SPS entry fee is deducted from my winnings. I need to take a little time and go over the new tournament structure. Right now, I feel that I am passing up on a lot of SPS because I'm only entering 1 or 2 tournaments a season.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common92460
Rare22440
Epic4400
Legendary1500
Total Standard1191800
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions11213🟡 520
Alchemy Potions11819🟡 950
DEC36471-🟣 435
CREDITS00-🟡 0
CHAOS Packs415🟡 20000
Cards (Total)8336119🟣 1800

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
101🟣 2710

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 4945 DEC
🟡 21470 CREDITS

As for the highlights of rewards, I received 1 Legendary card, 4 Epic cards and 5 Chaos Legion booster packs. No Gold Foil cards for me this season. As it ended up, my Total Ranked Play Earning was about a lot higher this season than last with the amount of DEC I received almost double last season.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue7587.819 (103.189)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET7484.630

Rental income was also a bright spot this season. In fact, my rental income increased by almost 60% from last season. Most of this has been coming from rentals of high power cards on the last day or two of the season. I would guess that 80%, or more, of my total rental income happens in the last 24 hours of the season.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop7370.601
Staking Rewards2280.215
NET SPS9650.816
+ Voucher Drops12.716 🎟️

SPS and voucher income was very good this season. While both amounts continue to slow decrease each season, I'm still getting a nice sum every day. I did spend a big chunk of SPs on a Validator node this season. But I think that investment will pay off handsomely over time. In fact, now that I have seen how the Validator nodes presale and Tranche 1 sales have gone, I wish I had purchased at least a couple more of the node licenses.

But now that the presale hype is over, SPS prices have fallen and buy a node license would cost a lot of SPS. So, I'm waiting to see if SPS prices go back up anytime soon and then I won't have to sacrifice as many SPS for a node license.

Season 74 ended up being one of the best seasons I've had in a long time. With 4 days of the new season and new daily reward system in place, I'm very excited to see this report at the end of the current season. So far, my daily rewards have been great. Even though I'm getting less daily reward chests, the chests have had a lot more DEC in them. That should make for a very fun and profitable chest opening at the end of the season.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Congrats on hitting the diamond league. I haven't been playing much lately, I need to up my game. Also, I have no clue whats going on but I sometimes come to your page to find out I'm not following you and then I have to re-follow. I must be mistakenly clicking unfollow at random times when browsing and clicking like a maniac. Makes me wonder who else I unfollowed by mistake.

You may want to try playing again. This new reward system is pretty good. I've been receiving a lot more DEC for my daily quests and I think the end of season rewards are going to be extremely good.

Revenue, rewards of card collection and rentals income was awesome for last season, i hope you could find better more way to new rewarding system just analysis one or two more season.

Looks like the new reward system is paying out much higher rewards. I'm looking forward to seeing what end of season will be like.

Nice. Congrats on having a good season! :)

Nice. Good wins and congrats and getting to diamond again.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @gregory-f (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gregory-f.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You got one 100000+ oneup token backed 100% upvote from the gaming token curation account from @dailygiveaways (your page for daily the nicest free giveaways). !BBH

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

You need to stack more BBH (Each 1000 BBH in your wallet allows you to send 1 BBH per day)